top of page
an-29-1994-New Name.png

Board of Directors

2023 Officers

President:  Cady Kyle

Vice-President:  Joel Pheasant

Treasurer: Jeff Shaffer

Secretary:  Shane Peachey

Board Members

Jim Bair

Heather Boyer

Mary Ann Buckley

Randy Carper

Josh Coffman

Liza Gutshall

Denny Hall

Bill Mills

Dan Varner

Robin Wilson

If you are interested in making a difference and joining PRIDE's Board of Directors, please email

bottom of page